FRESH MERCATO subscription

ENJOYING CATCH OF THE DAY FISH REGULARLY?
SIMPLE WITH THE FRESH MERCATO SUBSCRIPTION!

1. Start subscription

To start your FRESH MERCATO subscription, place your standard order in our online shop. At check-out, select payment option "FRESH MERCATO subscription”. We will contact you shortly afterwards to arrange the desired delivery time and rhythm.

2. Processing and delivery

In addition to the standard delivery options (express, pickup, farm sales), we offer individual processing and delivery options for subscription customers.

3. Customize, suspend or end the subscription

Changing, suspending or cancelling your FRESH MERCATO subscription is simple. Changes can be done made any time before Friday 10 am in the week before the next delivery. We will confirm the adjustment, suspension or cancellation by e-mail.

  • Adjusting your subscription: Simply login to your account and place the adjusted order. At check-out, select payment option "FRESH MERCATO subscription”.
  • Suspending your subscription temporarily: Please send an email to subscription@freshmercato.com and let know as of when you would to suspend your subscription. To restart login to your account place a new order. At check-out, select payment option "FRESH MERCATO subscription”. Ending your subscription: Please send an email to subscription@freshmercato.com and let know as of when you would to cancel your subscription.

4. Subscription customer conditions

FRESH MERCATO subscription customers benefit of a 10 discount. In addition to the standard payment options (credit card, Paypal, etc.), FRESH subscription customers can also pay by single invoice or a monthly collective bill.

Further questions?

Do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email: subscription@freshmercato.com

Fangfrisch-Qualität im Abonnement

Regelmässig fangfrischen Fisch geniessen? 
Ganz einfach mit dem FRESH MERCATO Abo!

1. Abo starten

Um Ihr FRESH MERCATO Abo zu starten, stellen Sie Ihre Standard-Bestellung in unserem Onlineshop zusammen. Bei Check-out klicken Sie bei den Zahlungsoptionen auf "FRESH MERCATO Abo-Kunden". Wir werden Sie kurz darauf kontaktieren um den gewünschten Lieferzeitpunkt und -Rhythmus zu vereinbaren.

2. Verarbeitung und Lieferung

In Ergänzung zu den Standard-Liefermöglichkeiten (Express, Pickup, Farmverkauf) können wir für Abo-Kunden nach Absprache auch Verarbeitungswünsche berücksichtigen.

3. Abo anpassen, aussetzen oder beenden

Das Anpassen, Aussetzen oder Beenden Ihres FRESH MERCATO-Abonnements ist einfach und können jederzeit vor Freitag 10 Uhr in der Woche vor der nächsten Lieferung gemacht werden. Sie erhalten gleichentags eine Bestätigung per Mail.

  • Anpassung Ihres Abonnements: Melden Sie sich einfach in Ihrem Konto an und stellen Sie eine angepasste Bestellung zusammen. Wählen Sie beim Check-out die Zahlungsoption "FRESH MERCATO-Abonnement".
  • Abonnement vorübergehend aussetzen: Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an abo@fresmercato.com und teilen Sie uns mit, wann Sie Ihr Abonnement aussetzen möchten. Um ihr Abo wieder zu starten, melden Sie sich einfach in Ihrem Konto an und stellen Ihre Abo-Bestellung neu zusammen. Wählen Sie beim Check-out die Zahlungsoption "FRESH MERCATO-Abonnement".
  • Beenden Sie Ihr Abonnement: Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an abo@fresmercato.com und lassen Sie uns wissen, ab wann Sie Ihr Abonnement beenden möchten.

4. Stammkundenkonditionen

FRESH MERCATO Abo-Kunden erhalten 10% Stammkunden-Rabatt. In Ergänzung zu den Standard-Zahlungsmöglichkeiten (Kreditkarte, Paypal, etc.) können FRESH Abonnement Kunden wahlweise auch mittels Einzelrechnung oder monatlicher Sammelrechnung bezahlen.

Weitere Fragen?

Zögern Sie nicht uns telefonisch oder per Email zu kontaktieren: abo@freshmercato.com